Our Team

Headteacher 

Mr Murphy
e: pmurphy@newlinelearning.com 

Deputy Headteacher  

Mr McCarthy 
e: pmccarthy@newlinelearning.com  

Assistant Headteachers 

Mrs Mackie
e: smackie@newlinelearning.com

Mr Jones
e: pjones@newlinelearning.com

Mrs Hatch (Acting) – Currently on maternity leave
e: jhatch@newlinelearning.com

Mr Richardson
e: jrichardson@newlinelearning.com

Mr Minshull
e: jminshull@newlinelearning.com

Deputy Assistant Headteachers 

Mrs Startup
e: hstartup@newlinelearning.com

Mr Rose
e: mrose@newlinelearning.com

Senco 

Miss Doyle
e: sdoyle@newlinelearning.com

Student Managers 

Miss Duffy
e: jduffy@newlinelearning.com

Mr Shade
e: tshade@newlinelearning.com