Academy Houses

All pupils at New Line Learning Academy are allocated into one of our five Houses; Farah, Hepworth, Turing, Woolf and Sharman.

Our House System allows students to feel part of a smaller community within the academy, while promoting teamwork, responsibility, good behaviour, achievement and a sense of pride.

Each House is led by a member of staff, who are:

HouseMember Of Staff
Miss Hipperson
Mr Mannering
Miss Hills
Mrs Percy/Miss Meek
Mr Kiamill